Life Quality

“What does life quality mean? This means proper and basic diet, the necessary ingredients for the body, which can hardly be found in the market at the moment, sports, timely analyzes. This is the system of life.
,,No hospital, no hospital will run after you. The best doctor for yourself, you are yourself. Everything comes from the person himself, if you have understood that, then it will pay off”.
Quote: Professor Vladimir Khavinson.

High quality product

We produce and distribute high-quality and high-performance products. To this end, we rely on over 40 years of research in the fight against aging. The result: different bioregulators (peptides). In close collaboration with Prof. Vladimir KH. Khavinson (Director at the Institute of Bioregulation and Gerontology in St. Petersburg) has managed to develop and distribute high-quality and certified products. Only through Peptiline GmbH you get patented Khavinson peptides – products that are strictly produced according to Prof. Khavinson’s recipe.

Have a broad application

Different peptides are obtained from different organs also by the modern technique of today also synthetically manufactured. Today, there are over 24 different peptide complexes.
“There is no stimulation or inhibition of the processes. These are natural substances, they do their work without disturbing the body. More than 15 million people have already been treated with this bioregulator, always with 100% positive feedback”.
Quote: Professor Vladimir Khavinson

 


PEPTID-BIOREGULATION

We all want to grow up, but we still want to stay young …

We all want to grow up, but we still want to stay young …
That’s why we use anti-ageing creams, we eat a balanced diet, do mental exercises to boost brain power, and physical exercise to keep our body in shape. These are important, albeit superficial measures. If we really want to win the battle against ageing, we need to approach it at the cellular level and stop our genetic clock.

A new scientific discovery could allow us to do just that: It has decrypted the mechanism behind the body’s ageing process and can stop it altogether. This is a breakthrough in medical history, and one that will have a greater impact on our lives that any before it.

  • secured shopping
  • fast delivery
  • buyer safety
  • data protection
  • safe paying process with SSL-Encryption

btrusted-Siegel                 Händlerbund Käufersiegel    Ecommerce Europe Trustmark Logo

Mehr Lebensqualität

Wie sichert man sich dauerhaft eine hohe Lebensqualität? Durch richtige und gesunde Ernährung, für den Körper notwendige Zusatzstoffe, die man zurzeit in marktüblichen Produkten kaum findet, sportliche Betätigung sowie rechtzeitige Analysen des körperlichen und gesundheitlichen Zustands. Das ist das Geheimrezept für ein langes, gesundes Leben.
,,Keine Klinik, kein Krankenhaus wird hinter dir herrennen. Der beste Arzt für dich selbst bist du selbst. Alles kommt vom Menschen selbst, wenn man das verstanden hat, dann wird es sich auszahlen.“
Zitat: Professor Vladimir Khavinson

Qualitativ hochwertige Produkte

Wir produzieren und vertreiben hochwertige und leistungsstarke Produkte. Dazu stützen wir uns auf die Erkenntnisse von über 40 Jahren Forschung im Kampf gegen das Altern. Das Ergebnis: verschiedene Bioregulatoren (Peptide). In enger Zusammenarbeit mit Professor Vladimir KH. Khavinson (Direktor am Institut für Bioregulation und Gerontologie in St. Petersburg) ist es uns gelungen, hochwertige und zertifizierte Produkte zu entwickeln. Nur über die Peptiline GmbH erhalten Sie patentierte Khavinson-Peptide, die streng nach Professor Khavinsons Rezeptur produziert werden.

Haben eine breite Anwendung

Verschiedenste Peptide werden aus tierischen Organen gewonnen. Dank der heutigen modernen Technik werden sie aber auch schon teils synthetisch hergestellt. Heute existieren über 24 verschiedene Peptid-Komplexe.
„Es gibt keine Stimulation oder Hemmung der Prozesse. Dies sind natürliche Substanzen, sie tun ihre Arbeit, ohne den Körper zu stören. Mehr als 15 Millionen Menschen sind bereits mit diesen Bioregulatoren behandelt worden, immer mit 100 % positivem Feedback.“
Zitat: Professor Vladimir Khavinson


PEPTID-BIOREGULATION

Wir alle wollen alt werden und dabei jung bleiben …

Aus diesem Grund gibt es Anti-Aging-Cremes für die Haut, Konzepte für eine ausgewogene Ernährung, Denksport, der die grauen Zellen agil hält, und Übungen zur körperlichen Fitness. All das sind zwar wichtige Maßnahmen, sie kratzen aber lediglich an der Oberfläche. Wer jedoch den Kampf gegen das Altern tatsächlich gewinnen will, muss auf die zelluläre Ebene vordringen und die genetische Uhr anhalten.
Genau das verspricht eine neue wissenschaftliche Entdeckung: Sie hat den Mechanismus entschlüsselt, der die Alterung unseres Körpers bestimmt. Ein Durchbruch in der Medizingeschichte, der das Leben der Menschen auf eine bisher nie erreichte Weise beeinflussen kann!

  • Sicher einkaufen
  • Schnelle Lieferzeiten
  • Käuferschutz
  • Datenschutz
  • Sichere Zahlung mit SSL-Verschlüsselung

btrusted-Siegel                 Händlerbund Käufersiegel    Ecommerce Europe Trustmark Logo