BCAA IPH-AGAA


In her recent interview, L. Goshko, who won first place in the IFBB European Bodybuilding & Fitness tournament in Spain, said that the peptide complex BCAA IPH-AGAA from Ideal Pharma played a special role in her training process. Its action is based on the union of BCAA amino acids with short peptide IPH-AGAA, which accelerates the metabolism in the muscles, promotes the growth of new muscle cells and increases the efficiency of BCAA.
Mrs. L. Goshko has used BCAA IPH-AGAA for years. In their opinion, peptide complex of the company Ideal Pharma was one of the factors of their victory. Currently, the athlete is preparing for the fall of 2018 and is in plans for 2017 – to become world champion.

Food Ingredients Europe 2017

Food Ingredients Europe 2017

At the 2017 Food Ingredients Europe exhibition, new peptide complexes IPH will be presented.
IDEAL PHARMA PEPTIDE GmbH uses its own technologies to develop various peptide complexes IPH such as BCAA IPH AGAA, BCAA IPH AVN and BCAA IPH AEN.
The innovative peptide complexes developed are presented by the official representative, Fingres Ingredients, Qualtly & Technology.
Fingres Ingredients, Qualtly & Technology represents IDEAL PHARMA PEPTIDE GmbH in Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar, Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia and the Philippines. The company has a wide range of ingredients for the food, sports and pharmaceutical industries.
Stand number 09.0A70, from 28 to 30 November 2017.

BCAA IPH-AGAA

BCAA IPH-AGAA
Im ihren neulichen Interview sagte L. Goshko, die den ersten Platz im Turnier IFBB European Bodybuilding & Fitness in Spanien gewann, dass eine besondere Rolle in ihrem Trainingsprozess das Peptid-Komplex BCAA IPH-AGAA von der Firma Ideal Pharma spielte. Seine Wirkung beruht auf der Vereinigung BCAA Aminosäuren mit kurzen Peptid IPH-AGAA, die den Stoffwechsel in den Muskeln beschleunigt, fördert das Wachstum neuer Muskelzellen und erhöht die Effizienz der BCAA.
Frau L. Goshko verwendet BCAA IPH-AGAA seit Jahren. Nach Ihrer Meinung, Peptid-Komplex der Firma Ideal Pharma war einer der Faktoren ihres Sieges. Zurzeit bereitet sich die Sportlerin für den Herbst 2018 und in Plänen für 2017 steht – Weltmeisterin zu werden.

Food Ingredients Europe 2017

Messe Food Ingredients Europe 2017

Messe Food Ingredients Europe 2017 werden neue Peptid-Komplexe IPH vorgestellt.
IDEAL PHARMA PEPTIDE GmbH entwickelt mit eigenen Technologien verschiedene Peptid-Komplexe IPH wie BCAA IPH AGAA, BCAA IPH AVN und BCAA IPH AEN.
Die entwickelte innovative Peptid-Komplexe werden vom offiziellen Vertreter, der Firma Fingres Ingredients, Qualtly & Technology, präsentiert.
Fingres Ingredients, Qualtly & Technology vertritt IDEAL PHARMA PEPTIDE GmbH in Vietnam, Kambodscha, Laos, Myanmar, Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesien und den Philippinen. Das Unternehmen verfügt über das breite Sortiment von Zutaten für die Lebensmittel-, Sport- und Pharmaindustrien.
Standnummer 09.0A70, vom 28. bis 30. November 2017.