Food ingredients Europe 2017

 

International Food Fair Food additives and quality control – Food ingredients Europe 2017 will take place again in Frankfurt am Main (Germany). One of the largest events this time will bring together more than 1,400 companies from around the world who specialize in the manufacture and delivery of food additives, natural and organic products. Every exhibition Food Ingredients Europe attaches great importance to sports nutrition.

Innovative Products – Amino Acid Peptide Complex IPH, developed by IDEAL PHARMA PEPTIDE GmbH (Germany), is presented by their official representative in Southeast Asia – Fingres Ingredients, Qualtly & Technology.

Fingres Ingredients, Qualtly & Technology represents IDEAL PHARMA PEPTIDE GmbH in Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar, Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia and the Philippines. The company has a wide range of ingredients for the food, sports and pharmaceutical industries.

Using proprietary technologies and short peptides, IDEAL PHARMA PEPTIDE GmbH is developing various peptide complexes IPH such as BCAA IPH AGAA, BCAA IPH AVN and BCAA IPH AEN. Further details on the developments of the company can be found on the official website http://ideal-pharma.de/.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Food ingredients Europe 2017

 

Internationale Messe für Lebensmittel Zusatzstoffe und Qualitätskontrolle – Food Ingrediens Europe 2017 wird wieder in Frankfurt am Main (Deutschland) stattfinden. Eine der größten Veranstaltungen wird dieses Mal mehr als 1.400 Unternehmen aus der ganzen Welt zusammenbringen, die sich auf die Herstellung und Lieferung der Lebensmittel Zusatzstoffen, natürlichen und biologischen Produkten spezialisiert sind. Jede Ausstellung Food Ingredients Europe legt großen Wert auf Sporternährung.

Innovative Produkte – Aminosäure-Peptid-Komplexe IPH, entwickelt von der IDEAL PHARMA PEPTIDE GmbH (Deutschland), werden von deren offiziellen Vertreter in Südostasien – Firma Fingres Ingredients, Qualtly & Technology präsentiert.

Fingres Ingredients, Qualtly & Technology vertritt IDEAL PHARMA PEPTIDE GmbH in Vietnam, Kambodscha, Laos, Myanmar, Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesien und den Philippinen. Das Unternehmen verfügt über das breite Sortiment von Zutaten für die Lebensmittel-, Sport- und Pharmaindustrien.

Mit eigenen Technologien und kurzen Peptiden entwickelt IDEAL PHARMA PEPTIDE GmbH verschiedene Peptid-Komplexe IPH wie BCAA IPH AGAA, BCAA IPH AVN und BCAA IPH AEN. Weitere Details zu den Entwicklungen des Unternehmens finden Sie auf der offiziellen Website http://ideal-pharma.de/

 

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.