Epitalon Spray

64,99 

324,95  / 100 ml

Epithalon® is an improved amino acid complex containing the peptide compound of the pineal gland (not of animal proteins)

delivery time: To Germany: 3-5 days; Europe: 5-15 days

In stock

SKU: 6023713 Category:

Description

Epithalon® is a synthetic peptide compound of epithalamin, which is a part of A-8 Complex Compound amino acid group.

Epithalamin is secreted by epiphysis (pineal gland). It normalises the metabolic processes that occur in the pineal gland, hypothalamus (part of the diencephalon) and in the pituitary gland. Over time, these organs naturally age and regress.
Professor Khavinson discovered polypeptide three decades ago while studying the hormones that can increase the sensitivity of hypothalamus to hormone interaction. Mainly he studied melatonin and gonadotropin hormones. They stabilise the pituitary gland’s functions as well as regulate the metabolism in the epiphysis.
Epithalon is of particular importance for telomerase activity. Recent studies show that this enzyme fights carcinogenesis (development of cancer) and suppresses cancer gene. Cancer gene is responsible for an abnormal differentiation of cells, their proliferation, and rapid maturation, i.e. for the formation of new cancer cells. Polypeptide alters the activity of telomerase, which contributes to the stabilisation of telomeres. Telomeres also affect cell ageing: the ageing process begins when they become shorter. Epithalon counteracts this.

Epithalon® is available as an oral spray in a 20-mL vial with the help of which the medicine is directly delivered to the bloodstream without the need to pass through the digestive system. It provides a faster and better absorption of the active ingredient that when taking the medicine in tablets. Adverse effects and negative interaction with other medicines are not found.

Ingredients:
Water; preservatives: (sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate); peptide complex (L-alanine, L-glutamic acid, L-aspartic acid, L-glycine).

Daily dose – 6 sprayers (1ml), thereof peptide complex: 0.500

Recommended dosage:
Spray 3 times under the tongue, 2 times a day in the morning and evening before meals.
Repeat the course after 4-6 months.

Additional information

Weight0.03 kg
Dimensions2.7 × 2.7 × 10 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Epitalon Spray”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Epitalon | Peptiline GmbH

Epitalon Spray

48,00 

240,00  / 100 ml

Epitalon® ist ein verbesserter Aminosäurenkomplex, der die Peptidverbindung der Zirbeldrüse enthält (nicht aus tierischen Proteinen)

Lieferzeit: Starterset: Nach Deutschland: 3-5 Tage; EU und Schweiz: 5-15 Tage; Analyse: 2-7 Wochen

Vorrätig

Artikelnummer: 6023713 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Epitalon® ist die synthetisch hergestellte Peptidverbindung Epithalamin, die in der Aminosäuregruppe „A-8-Komplexverbindung“ enthalten ist.

Das Epithalamin wird von der Epiphyse (Zirbeldrüse) abgesondert. Es normalisiert die Stoffwechselprozesse, die in der Zirbeldrüse, im Hypothalamus (Teil des Zwischenhirns) und in der Hypophyse (Hirnanhangsdrüse) ablaufen. Diese Organe unterliegen im Laufe der Zeit einer natürlichen Alterung und Rückbildung.
Professor Khavinson entdeckte das Polypeptid vor drei Jahrzehnten bei der Erforschung von Hormonen, die in der Lage sind, die Empfindlichkeit des Hypothalamus bei hormoneller Interaktion zu erhöhen. Er untersuchte vor allem die Hormone Melatonin und Gonadotropin. Sie stabilisieren die Funktionen der Hypophyse sowie die Stoffwechselregulation in der Epiphyse.
Epitalon hat eine besondere Bedeutung für die Aktivität der Telomerase. Denn wie neueste Untersuchungen zeigen, bekämpft dieses Enzym die Karzinogenese (Entwicklung von Krebsgeschwüren), weil es das Krebs-Gen unterdrückt. Das Krebs-Gen ist verantwortlich für eine anomale Differenzierung der Zellen, deren Wucherung und schnelle Reife – also für die Neubildung von Krebszellen. Das Polypeptid verändert die Aktivität der Telomerase, die zu einer Stabilisierung der Telomere beitragen. Telomere beeinflussen zudem die Zellalterung: Wenn sie kürzer werden, so hat der Alterungsprozess begonnen. Dem kann das Epitalon entgegenwirken.

Epitalon® ist als Mundspray mit 20ml verfügbar, das den Wirkstoff direkt in den Blutkreislauf befördert, ohne den Umweg über das Verdauungssystem. Das sorgt für eine schnellere und bessere Aufnahme des Wirkstoffs, als diese bei der Einnahme von Tabletten möglich ist. Nebenwirkungen und Wechselwirkungen mit anderen Medikamenten sind nicht zu erwarten.

Zutaten:
Wasser; Konservierungsmittel: (Natriumbenzoat, Kaliumsorbat); Peptid-Komplex (L-Alanin, L-Glutaminsäure, L-Asparaginsäure, L-Glycin).

Verzehrempfehlung:
Sprühen Sie 2-mal täglich 3-mal unter die Zunge, ca 20 Tage. Einmal morgens und einmal nachmittags jeweils vor dem Essen. In 4-6 Monate wiederholen.

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht0.03 kg
Größe2.7 × 2.7 × 10 cm

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Epitalon Spray“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.