Immunget – amino acid-peptide complex derived from thymus tissue (Vilon und Timogen) – Peptiline GmbH

Immunget – amino acid-peptide complex derived from thymus tissue (Vilon und Timogen)

89,99 

Immunget® is an improved peptide complex from the thymus, which occurs naturally in the thymus gland (not derived from animal proteins).
The ingredients contribute to the normal functioning of the immune system.

delivery time: To Germany: 3-5 days; Europe: 5-15 days

Out of stock

SKU: 44002 Category:

Description

The immune system provides protection for the body against bacteria, toxins, viruses, cancer cells, etc. The activity of the immune system can be reduced due to a number of unfavourable factors: burns, hypothermia, blood loss, malnutrition, transferred diseases, chronic stress. The body becomes more sensitive to infections, healing processes are inhibited and the risk of developing tumours increases. The normal functioning of the immune system provides a high level of anti-stress, anti-infection and anti-tumour protection for the body.

Application: Recommended dose of Immunget® for adults: 1 capsule 2 times a day during a meal. Duration of course: 30 days. It is advisable to repeat the course after 4-6 months.

Not recommended for: Small children, in the event of individual intolerance of components, pregnancy, breastfeeding.

Storage: Store in a dry place, protected from direct sunlight, out of reach of children at a temperature of +2 to +25 ℃.

Production form: Capsules, 350 mg. Pack of 60 capsules.

Ingredients: 156.250 mg of magnesium oxide 60% magnesium heavy corresponds to 93.75 mg Mg 25% NRV; 80.000 mg of vitamin C; L-ascorbic acid 100% NRV; 75.000 mg of vitamin B12; 1% on maltodextrin cyanocobalamin corresponds to 0.75 mg of vitamin B12 30000% NRV; 36.363 mg zinc gluconate 13.75% zinc corresponds to 5.00 mg zinc 50% NRV; 1.400 mg of vitamin B6 pyridoxine hydrochloride (HCL) 100% NRV; Peptide complex VP (L-Lysine 0,100 mg, L-Glutamine acid 0,100 mg); Peptide complex TP (L-Glutamine acid 0.100 mg, L-Tryptophan 0.100 mg); plus separating agents and flow agents rice bran extract microcrystalline cellulose.

Vitamin C, B6, B12 and zinc contribute to normal immune system function.

As a result of many years of scientific research, a new approach to the study and creation of physiologically active bioregulators has been developed. These natural biologically active peptide complexes in the form of food supplements are developed and produced under the umbrella brand Khavinson Peptides®.

Additional information

Weight0.027 kg
Dimensions115 × 70 × 19.5 cm
*

60 Capsule

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Immunget – amino acid-peptide complex derived from thymus tissue (Vilon und Timogen)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

fbpx

Immunget® – Thymusgewebe + Vilon (Thymusdrüse), Multi Aminosäuren-Peptid-Komplex, 60 Kapseln für eine Monatskur. Made in Germany.

89,99 

359,96  / 100 g

Vegan-LogoImmunget® ist ein verbesserter Aminosäuren-Peptid-Komplex der aus dem Thymus abgeleitet ist.

Lieferzeit: Starterset: Nach Deutschland: 3-5 Tage; EU und Schweiz: 5-15 Tage; Analyse: 2-7 Wochen

Vorrätig

Artikelnummer: 44002 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Starker Multi-Peptid-Komplex aus zwei Aminosäuren!

Die einzelnen Komponenten der Khavenson-Peptide® sind zusammengefügt worden und dutzende Analysen, Registrierungen und Tests fanden ihren Abschluss. Mit Freude präsentieren wir Ihnen das Immunget® – made in Germany mit 60 Kapseln für eine volle Monatskur.

Zwei Aminosäuren-Peptid-Komplex – abgeleitet aus Thymusgewebe (Vilon und Timogen). Das Thymus-Peptid-Präparat mit der Peptid-Struktur des natürlichen Thymuswirkstoffes.

Das Immunsystem schützt den Körper vor Bakterien, Toxinen, Viren, Krebszellen usw. Seine Aktivität kann durch eine Reihe ungünstiger Faktoren beeinträchtigt werden: Verbrennungen, Unterkühlung, Blutverlust, Mangelernährung, Krankheitserreger, chronischer Stress. Der Körper wird anfälliger gegenüber Infektionen, Heilungsprozesse werden gehemmt und das Risiko, an Tumoren zu erkranken, steigt. Nur eine normale Funktion des Immunsystems schützt den Körper zuverlässig vor Stress, Infektionen und Tumoren.

Anwendung: Empfohlene Dosis von Immunget® für Erwachsene: 2-mal pro Tag 1 Kapsel während einer Mahlzeit. Einnahmezeitraum: 30 Tage. Es wird empfohlen, den Einnahmezeitraum nach 4 bis 6 Monaten zu wiederholen.

Nicht empfohlen für: Kleinkinder, bei einer individuelle Unverträglichkeit einzelner Komponenten, während Schwangerschaft und Stillzeit.

Lagerung: An einem trockenen Ort, geschützt vor direkter Sonneneinstrahlung und außerhalb der Reichweite von Kindern bei einer Temperatur von +2 bis +25 ℃ aufbewahren.

Produktionsform: Kapseln, 350 mg. Packung mit 60 Kapseln.

Zutaten: Magnesiumoxid; Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose (Kapselhülle); L-Ascorbinsäure; Zinkgluconat; Cyanocobalamin; Reiskleie Extrakt; Pyridoxinehydrochloride (HCL); Peptid-Komplex VP (L-Lysine, L-Glutamineacid); Peptid-Komplex TP (L-Glutamineacid, L-Tryptophan).

Vitamin C, B6, B12 und Zink, tragen bei zu zu einer normalen Funktion des Immunsystems.

Als Ergebnis jahrelanger wissenschaftlicher Forschung wurde ein neuer Ansatz für die Untersuchung und Erzeugung von physiologisch aktiven Bioregulatoren entwickelt. Diese natürlichen biologisch aktiven Peptid-Komplexe in Form von Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln werden unter der Dachmarke Khavinson Peptide® entwickelt und produziert.

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht0.025 kg
Größe11.5 × 7 × 3 cm
*

60 Kapsel

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Immunget® – Thymusgewebe + Vilon (Thymusdrüse), Multi Aminosäuren-Peptid-Komplex, 60 Kapseln für eine Monatskur. Made in Germany.“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.