Livprotect – peptide complex of liver and thymus peptides – Peptiline GmbH

Livprotect – peptide complex of liver and thymus peptides

89,99 

Livprotect® is an improved, synthesized peptide complex of liver and thymus peptides, which occurs naturally in the liver and thymus gland (not derived from animal proteins)
Livprotect® contains choline, folic acid and vitamins B12, E, C etc. which contribute to normal blood formation, to maintaining normal liver function, to normal homocysteine metabolism and to reducing fatigue and tiredness.

delivery time: To Germany: 3-5 days; Europe: 5-15 days

Out of stock

SKU: 02303-1-2-1-1 Category:

Description

The liver is the life-supporting laboratory of the human body. The prevention and treatment of liver diseases and lesions are an extremely important task in restoring and maintaining human health. Liver diseases of an infectious, viral, medical, alcoholic or toxic nature ultimately lead to acute or chronic hepatic insufficiency. The above factors have a negative effect on the antitoxic, excretory and protein-synthesizing functions of the liver.

Application: Recommended dose of Livprotect® for adults: 1 capsule 2 times a day during a meal. Duration of course: 30 days. It is advisable to repeat the course after 4-6 months.

Not recommended for: Small children, in the event of individual intolerance of components, pregnancy, breastfeeding.

Storage: Store in a dry place, protected from direct sunlight, out of reach of children at a temperature of +2 to +25 ℃.

Production form: Capsules, 350 mg. Pack of 60 capsules.

Ingredients: 250.000 mg DL-choline bitartrate approx. 41% choline; 36.364 mg zinc gluconate 13.75% zinc is equivalent to 5.0 mg 50.00% NRV; 36.000 mg of vitamin C L-ascorbic acid 45.00% NRV; 24.000 mg of vitamin E; 50% synthetic vitamin E acetate DL-a-tocopherol acetate is equivalent to 12.00 mg 100.00% NRV; 2.000 mg of vitamin B12 1% maltodextrin; vegan cyanocobalamin equals 0.020 mg 800.00% NRV; 0.700 mg of vitamin B2 riboflavin 50.00% NRV; 0.700 mg of vitamin B6 pyridoxine hydrochloride (HCL) 50.00% NRV; Peptide complex VP (L-Lysine 0.100 mg, L-Glutamine acid 0.100mg); Peptide complex LP (L-Lysine 0.05 mg, L-Glutamine acid 0.05 mg, L-Aspartic acid 0,05 mg, L-Alanine 0.05 mg); 0.100 mg vitamin B9 folic acid 50.00% NRV; plus separating agents and flow agents rice bran extract microcrystalline cellulose.

No side effects were registered in the course of Livprotect® administration.

As a result of many years of scientific research, a new approach to the study and creation of physiologically active bioregulators has been developed. These natural biologically active peptide complexes in the form of food supplements are developed and produced under the umbrella brand Khavinson Peptides®. This class of bioregulators is highly effective, safe and has no equivalents worldwide.

Additional information

Weight0.21 kg
Dimensions115 × 70 × 19.5 cm
*

40 Capsule, 60 Capsule

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Livprotect – peptide complex of liver and thymus peptides”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Livprotect – Peptid-Komplex aus Leber und Thymus | Peptiline GmbH

Livprotect – Peptid-Komplex aus Leber und Thymus

89,99 

Livprotect® ist ein verbesserter, synthetisierter Peptid-Komplex aus Leber und Thymus. Natürlicherweise kommt es in Leber und Thymusdrüse vor. Als Peptid ist es nicht aus tierischen Proteinen abgeleitet..
Livprotect® enthält Cholin und Vitamin B9 (Folsäure), B12, E, C usw. die unter anderem zu einer normalen Blutbildung, für den Erhalt einer normalen Leberfunktion, für einen normalen Homocystein-Stoffwechsel und zur Verringerung von Müdigkeit und Ermüdung beitragen.

Demnächst erhältlich.

Lieferzeit: Starterset: Nach Deutschland: 3-5 Tage; EU und Schweiz: 5-15 Tage; Analyse: 2-7 Wochen

Nicht vorrätig

Artikelnummer: 02303-1-2-1-1 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Die Leber ist das lebenserhaltende Labor des menschlichen Körpers. Die Prävention von Lebererkrankungen und –läsionen bzw. deren Behandlung sind ausgesprochen wichtig, um die Gesundheit wiederherzustellen oder zu erhalten. Lebererkrankungen infektiöser, viraler, medizinischer, alkoholischer oder toxischer Art können zu akuter oder chronischer Leberinsuffizienz führen. Diese krankmachenden Faktoren beeinträchtigen die Leber in ihrer wichtigen Rolle als Stoffwechsel- und Entgiftungsorgan.

Anwendung: Empfohlene Dosis von Livprotect® für Erwachsene: 2-mal pro Tag 1 Kapsel während einer Mahlzeit. Einnahmezeitraum: 30 Tage. Es wird empfohlen, den Einnahmezeitraum nach 4 bis 6 Monaten zu wiederholen.
Nicht empfohlen für: Kleinkinder, bei einer individuelle Unverträglichkeit einzelner Komponenten, während Schwangerschaft und Stillzeit
Lagerung: An einem trockenen Ort, geschützt vor direkter Sonneneinstrahlung und außerhalb der Reichweite von Kindern bei einer Temperatur von +2 bis +25 ℃ aufbewahren.
Produktionsform: Kapseln, 350 mg. Packung mit 60 Kapseln.
Zutaten: 250,000 mg DL-Cholinbitartrat (ca. 41% Cholin; 36,364 mg Zinkgluconat, 13,75% Zink entspricht 5,0 mg 50,00% NRV); 36.000 mg Vitamin C (L-Ascorbinsäure 45,00% NRV); 24.000 mg Vitamin E (50% synthetisches Vitamin-E-Acetat, DL-a-Tocopherylacetat entspricht 12,00 mg 100,00% NRV); 2.000 mg Vitamin B12 (1% Maltodextrin; veganes Cyanocobalamin entspricht 0,020 mg 800,00% NRV); 0,700 mg Vitamin B2 (Riboflavin 50,00% NRV); 0,700 mg Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxine Hydrochloride (HCL) 50,00% NRV); Peptid-Komplex VP (L-Lysine 0,100 mg, L-Glutamine acid 0,100mg);
Peptid-Komplex LP (L-Lysine 0,05 mg, L-Glutamine acid 0,05 mg, L-Aspartic acid 0,05 mg, L-Alanine 0,05 mg); 0,100 mg Vitamin B9 (Folsäure 50,00%NRV); zzgl. Trennmittel und Fließstoffe, Reiskleie-Extrakt, mikrokristalline Cellulose

Im Zuge der Livprotect® -Verabreichung wurden keine Nebenwirkungen festgestellt.

Als Ergebnis jahrelanger wissenschaftlicher Forschung wurde ein neuer Ansatz für die Untersuchung und Erzeugung von physiologisch aktiven Bioregulatoren entwickelt. Diese natürlichen biologisch aktiven Peptid-Komplexe in Form von Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln werden unter der Dachmarke Khavinson Peptide® entwickelt und produziert. Diese Klasse von Bioregulatoren ist hochwirksam, sicher und hat weltweit keine Analoga.

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht0.21 kg
Größe115 × 70 × 19.5 cm
*

40 Kapsel, 60 Kapsel

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Livprotect – Peptid-Komplex aus Leber und Thymus“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.